Skip to content

It’s Summer!

21. Juni 2012

First Day of Summer!
That means I’ve got to turn the Seasons Card

… and the Seasons picture on the wall. :)

Happy Summer to everybody!

4 Kommentare leave one →
  1. 21. Juni 2012 07:58

    Happy summer to you too!

  2. 21. Juni 2012 08:26

    Sybille, your flexagon arrived yesterday in Belgium. Instantly my daughter set to work to unfold it and fold it back. ‚I love it!‘, she exclaimed.
    It is a pretty hands-on drawing that keeps us busy!
    You should start a shop!
    Wishing you a very lovely summer with loads of drawing time and inspiration.
    Paula & daughter

    • Sybille permalink*
      21. Juni 2012 11:34

      Oh, I’m just imagining M. with the flexagon! I’m sure she will find a lots of stories in it! :)
      Yes, I could start a shop… with things to buy only with „my“ money, hahaha ;)))
      big Summer hug,
      S.

Kommentar verfassen

