Skip to content

…oh, snow!

2. September 2012


Work in progress: a simple „Winter“ drawing for a little postcard or something like that.

Snow on September 1st, seen from my kitchen window.

6 Kommentare leave one →
  1. 2. September 2012 12:56

    Bello! Vuoi fare le quattro stagioni? E‘ un tema che mi piace molto! :)

    • Sybille permalink*
      3. September 2012 05:45

      In effetti vorrei riproporre a me stessa questo argomento, peró questo disegnetto non c’entra, sto ancora mettendo insieme diverse idee di concetto. ;)

  2. 2. September 2012 18:37

    Wenn ich den Schnee seh, dann juckts in den Beinen und ich hoff, dass ich in dieser Saison wieder ein bissl zum Schifahren komm. ;-)

    • Sybille permalink*
      3. September 2012 05:44

      Oh, beim Schifahren schau ich dir nur vom weitem zu – ich bin so gar keine Wintersportlerin! :)

  3. 3. September 2012 05:38

    Lovely, Sybille; the dull, white snow with the shiny, golden lines.

    • Sybille permalink*
      3. September 2012 05:43

      It’s so strange to see and draw the snow after this very hot summer! :)

Kommentar verfassen

